1. Access your Profile and click on the Team button.
2. On the Team page go to the Manage My Team section. Click on the Remove Employee action.
PLEASE NOTE: This action cannot be reversed. Once you remember an employee, they will be removed from the platform and their individual acts will be removed from your profile.